Close

    Directory

    SIO
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Iqbal Hasan Scientist-F ihasan[at]nic[dot]in 011-24365146 25001
    NCT Of Delhi
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Rajiv Chauhan Scientist-F rajeev[dot]chauhan[at]nic[dot]in 011-23813683 25019
    Shri Ratan Kumar Shori Scientist-F shori[dot]rk[at]nic[dot]in 011-23389813 65708
    Shri Anil Kumar Mittal Scientist-F akmittal[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392411 25007
    Shri Nittal Srinivas Scientist-F nsrini[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392412 25005
    Shri Pranab Dhar Scientist-E pranabdhar[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25003
    Shri Ratnish Diwan Scientist-E rdiwan[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25006
    Shri Vijay Pratap Sharma Scientist-E vp[dot]sharma[at]nic[dot]in 011-24361607 5800
    Shri Sumpan Bakshi Scientist-E bakshig[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25012
    Shri Sandeep Jain Scientist-E sandy[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25016
    Shri Khemraj Sharma Scientist-E sharma_kraj[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25015
    Shri Yogesh Khandelwal Scientist-E yogeshk[at]nic[dot]in 011-23389813 65709
    Shri Rajan Sharma Scientist-D rajansharma[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25017
    Shri Kamal Tyagi Scientist-C tyagi[dot]k[at]nic[dot]in 011-23813683 25021
    Ms. Sakshi Huria Scientist-C sakshi[dot]kohli[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25018
    Shri Shakti Prasad Raturi Scientist-C shakti[dot]raturi[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25010
    Shri Inder Pal Singh Steno Gr_Ii inderpal[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25014
    Shri Vinod Kumar Senior Secretariat Assistant vk[dot]rohilla[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25011
    Office Of Chief Minister Nct Of Delhi
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Brijesh K. Khandelwal Scientist-F brijesh[dot]khandelwal[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392202 25004
    Central Delhi District Tis Hazari
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Vikas Agrawal Scientist-E vikas[dot]a[at]nic[dot]in 011-23285834 25211
    East Delhi District Geeta Colony
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Neeraj Bhatnagar Scientist-D bhatnagar[dot]n[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25246
    New Delhi District Jam Nagar
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Ms. Cathrine Gladys Gnanaselvi A Scientist-B c[dot]gladys[at]nic[dot]in 011-23073476 25206
    North Delhi District, Tis Hazari
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Ravi Ranjan Kumar Scientific/Technical Assistant-B raviranjan[dot]kr[at]nic[dot]in
    North East Delhi District Nand Nagari
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Arjun Singh Scientist-C arjun[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in 0134-22312515 25231
    North West Delhi District Khanjawala
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Sudhir Kumar Scientist-B sudhir[dot]tfi[at]nic[dot]in 011-25953529 25226
    Shahdra District
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Ravi Omar Scientific/Technical Assistant-B ravi[dot]omar[at]nic[dot]in 25236
    South West Delhi District Kapashera
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Scientist-E ajayg[at]nic[dot]in 25221
    West Delhi District Rampura
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Shailendra Kumar Scientific/Technical Assistant-A shailendra[dot]kumar10[at]nic[dot]in
    Sorry, we could't found any records.