Close

    Directory

    SIO
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Iqbal Hasan Scientist-F ihasan[at]nic[dot]in 011-24365146 25001
    NCT Of Delhi
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Ms. Manie Khaneja Scientist-G manie[at]nic[dot]in 25001
    Shri Anil Kumar Mittal Scientist-F akmittal[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392411 25007
    Shri Pranab Dhar Scientist-F pranabdhar[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392001 25003
    Shri Ratnish Diwan Scientist-F rdiwan[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25006
    Shri Nittal Srinivas Scientist-F nsrini[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392412 25005
    Shri Ranjeet Kumar Scientist-F ranjeet[at]nic[dot]in 011-24305715 5715
    Shri Vikas Agrawal Scientist-E vikas[dot]a[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25009
    Shri Vijay Pratap Sharma Scientist-E vp[dot]sharma[at]nic[dot]in 011-24361607 5800
    Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Scientist-E ajayg[at]nic[dot]in 25021
    Shri Sumpan Bakshi Scientist-E bakshig[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25012
    Shri Sandeep Jain Scientist-E sandy[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392202 25016
    Shri Khemraj Sharma Scientist-E sharma_kraj[at]nic[dot]in 011-23073476 25015
    Shri Rajan Sharma Scientist-E rajansharma[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25017
    Shri Neeraj Bhatnagar Scientist-D bhatnagar[dot]n[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25246
    Ms. Sakshi Huria Scientist-C sakshi[dot]kohli[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25018
    Shri Ankur Mandovra Scientist-B a[dot]mandovra[at]nic[dot]in 25216
    Shri Ravi Omar Scientific Officer/Engineer-Sb ravi[dot]omar[at]nic[dot]in 0Array-22312515 25236
    Shri Ravi Ranjan Kumar Scientific Officer/Engineer-Sb raviranjan[dot]kr[at]nic[dot]in
    Shri Inder Pal Singh Steno Gr_Ii inderpal[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25014
    Shri Subhash Scientific/Technical Assistant-A subhash[dot]14[at]nic[dot]in
    Ms. Mamta Singhmar Scientific/Technical Assistant-A mamta[dot]singhmar[at]nic[dot]in
    Shri Vinod Kumar Senior Secretariat Assistant vk[dot]rohilla[at]nic[dot]in 011-23392184 25011
    Shri Tejpal Staff Car Driver yadavyashpal81[at]gmail[dot]com
    Central Delhi District Tis Hazari
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Dilip Singh Yadav Scientist-E ds[dot]yadav[at]nic[dot]in 011-24305196 5196
    East Delhi District Geeta Colony
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Vikas Scientist-B vikas[dot]93[at]nic[dot]in
    New Delhi District Jam Nagar
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Shailendra Kumar Scientific/Technical Assistant-A shailendra[dot]kumar10[at]nic[dot]in 25009
    North Delhi District, Tis Hazari
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Sombir Scientific/Technical Assistant-A sombir[dot]91[at]nic[dot]in
    North East Delhi District Nand Nagari
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Arjun Singh Scientist-C arjun[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in 0134-22312515 25231
    North West Delhi District Khanjawala
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Sudhir Kumar Scientist-B sudhir[dot]tfi[at]nic[dot]in 011-25950254 25226
    Shahdra District
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Ms. Sweeti Yadav Scientific/Technical Assistant-A sweeti[dot]yadav[at]nic[dot]in
    South West Delhi District Kapashera
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Shri Iqbal Singh Scientist-E iqbal[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in 011-25026 25221
    West Delhi District Rampura
    Name Designation Email Phone IP Number
    Ms. Suman Rani Scientist-B suman[dot]rani87[at]nic[dot]in
    Sorry, we could't found any records.